MPUMALANGA RUGBY PTY LTD    
NAME TITLE EMAIL CELL
Pieter Burger CEO pieter@pumas.co.za 0827821375
Cassandra Jacobs PA to CEO cassandra@pumas.co.za 0832544048
George Stainton Commercial george@pumas.co.za 0827750887
Kathleen Bailie Marketing & Media media@pumas.co.za 0826584052
Mynhardt Pelzer Financial Manager mynhardt@pumas.co.za  
Annelize Burger  Secretary annelize@pumas.co.za  0827696813
     
PUMAS TEAM MANAGEMENT    
Brent Janse van Rensburg Head Coach brent@pumas.co.za  
MJ Mentz Coach mjmentz@pumas.co.za  
Hein Kriek Forwards Coach hein@pumas.co.za  
Marius Van Rensburg Operation Manager marius@pumas.co.za  
Dr Kobus Hugo Team Doctor kobusjhugo@gmail.com  
Dr Gerhard Swart Team Doctor gerhardswart9@yahoo.com  
Chris Hopwood Physio chris@pumas.co.za  
Harry Wiltshire Biokinetic wiltshirehj@gmail.com  
Louis Janse van Rensburg Strength & Conditioning louis@pumas.co.za  
Tobias van Niekerk Strength & Conditioning tobias@pumas.co.za  
Lance Salter Performance Analyst lance@pumas.co.za  
Ruan Kasselman Intern Technical ruan@pumas.co.za  
Lelani van der Merwe Masseuse lelani@pumas.co.za  
Daniel Macheke Logistics    
       
MPUMALANGA RUGBY UNION    
Roelof Kotze Amateur Rugby Manager roelof@pumas.co.za 0609965691
Oubaas Coetzer Referee Manager oubaas@pumas.co.za 0827699624
Devril Boucher Development Officer devril@pumas.co.za 0795156374
Sibongiseni Shongwe Development Officer spokes@pumas.co.za 0826044530
       
MBOMBELA STADIUM      
Roelf Kotze Stadium Manager roelfkotze@wol.co.za 0828516319
Morian Terblanche Assistant morainsa@gmail.com 0823359114
Mthutu Qamba Tickets qamba.mthuthu@gmail.com 0137574600
Asiat Saluwale Secretary asiat@mbombelastadium.com 0137574600

 

Name:*
E-mail:*
Message:
Back
TOP